US gospel singer, songwriter Chris McClarney releases his “Speak To The Mountains”  EP. The six track EP features “It’s Time To Worship,” with lyric video. Track list listed below:

  1. Won’t Stop
  2. Good Love
  3. Speak To The Mountains
  4. It’s Time To Worship
  5. Known By Love
  6. Revival

Chris McClarney | Facebook
@cmcclarney | Instagram 

Digital Stream Here.

Follow us on
Facebook: Christgospelr
Instagram: Christgospelr
Twitter: Christgospelr

Previous articleMFM Daily Devotional 26th July 2021 – The Love For God
Next article[Debut Single]: Roni – Nkhuleka Cha
The Christ Gospel Radio Building Faith and Celebrating God’s Word through Scripture and Music